Possible parents

Standard

I find it exciting and scary at the same time. I had always dreamed of having a child of my own.

Worst thing is I never dreamed I wouldn’t be allowed to be around for them. I didn’t acknowledge my father for that reason. I never thought about if it was his decision or not to really be in my life or bad terms with my mother, its alot of things that come into play.

I swore I would not have anything be in my way. But I am in a position where seeing the child isn’t possible and the mother refused any input for the name or anything. And hen there is the question of if it is mine or not. I can I check if I’m not welcome to see her?

Life is too cruel in these instances. Well when I find a solution I will be sure to post.

Leave a Reply

