Wife For Life

Image

Wife For Life

I recently married the “only” woman that refused to leave me despite my financial or emotional hardships. This woman is truly awesome to me. although she can be a handful at times she is worth her weight in Diamonds not gold.

She moved in with me, I lost my job she refused to let me struggle alone, soon the lights were cut off, she refused to let me sit in the dark alone.

She made her shoulder available even when she needed a shoulder to cry on herself. her Honesty and morale is the sweetest flavor to savor because bitter lies never touch her tongue but she can tell when they touch her ears and she inst afraid to say what she feels.

She is the only reason I can go on after my Brother passing. I love you Tyesha Smith!

Leave a Reply

